Mental Health Intake Form

 
1 Start 2 Complete

Physical Health

Relationships

family member, friend, other

Mental Health

Present Situation

e.g.: psychologist/ psychiatrist / other mental health professional

Counselling objectives

Preparing for the appointment

between M-F 8-4:00

COVID Testing & Respiratory Clinic

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

If you are experiencing COVID 19 or Respiratory Symptoms call your Primary Care Provider for a referral. If they are unavailable to see you -  

Book your COVID test @ getcorigan.ca or call  519-491-5395 for a Respiratory Assessment. 

OPEN @ 1150 Pontiac Dr., Sarnia

Monday & Tuesday 8AM - 4:30 PM

Wednesday & Thursday  11:30AM - 7:30PM

Friday 8AM - NOON

 

 

 

Access to Care Centre

Rapids Family Health Team Access to Care Centre continues to be open to everyone for episodic medical conditions, ie. urinary tract infections, ear aches, rashes, etc. If you are unwell and can’t get in touch with your primary care provider we are here to help.

To book an appointment with a Nurse Practitoner call 519-491-6188

OPEN Monday thru Thursday 8:00 AM – 4:30 PM

Open Fridays 8:00 AM - NOON

COVID 19 Community Resources (click here)

Access to Care Centre

2019 Holiday Hours

Saturday December 14   9am-2pm

Sunday December 15  Closed 

December 16 - December 20   8am -5pm

Saturday  December 21   9am-2pm

Sunday December 22   Closed

Monday December 23    8am - 5pm

Tuesday December 24    8am - noon

Wednesday December 25  CLOSED

Thursday December 26  CLOSED

Friday December 27    9am - 2pm

Saturday December 28   9am - 2pm

Sunday December 29   Closed

Monday December 30  9am - 2pm

Tuesday December 31  9am - 2pm

Wednesday January 1  CLOSED

Teen Cuisine

FREE Cooking Sessions for Teens Ages 13+

Monday June 18th 

5:00 - 7:00 PM

Pre-register by calling 519-339-8949

Register

Welcome to Rapids

Main Clinical Site

1150 Pontiac Dr., Sarnia Phone: 519-339-8949

OPEN Monday - Thursday 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM and Fridays 8:00 AM - Noon 

Rapids FHT Access to Care Centre for eposidic medical care

By appointment call 519-491-6188

OPEN Monday - Thursday 8AM - 4:30 PM and Fridays 8AM - Noon