Board of Directors

Rapids Family Health Team is a non-for-profit health organization funded by the Ministry of Health and Long Term Care.

We have a ‘mixed-base’ Board of Directors, consisting of local FHO physicians, members of the community and patients of the FHT.

  • Wayne Carpani, Chair
  • Andrew Bolter
  • Beryl Devere
  • Jim Laroque
  • Dr. Sean Peterson
  • Christine Preece
  • Dr. Dan Vouriot
  • Dr. Luke Winegard